PINE RIVER LIBRARY

Connecting Community

Staff Directory

Mary Curtis
Community Outreach Specialist
ext. 525
mary@prlibrary.org

Michael DeBello
Library Assistant
ext. 510
michael@prlibrary.org

Claire Harvey
Library Assistant
ext. 510
claire@prlibrary.org

Rachel Jenkin
Local History Specialist
ext. 513
rachel@prlibrary.org

Brenda Marshall
Library Director
ext. 515
brenda@prlibrary.org

Darcy Poletti
Assistant Director
ext. 522
darcy@prlibrary.org

Lisa Paulek
Library Assistant
ext. 517
lisap@prlibrary.org

Summer Sanford
Children’s Enrichment Coordinator
ext. 512
summer@prlibrary.org

Becky Van Den Berg
Young Adult Services Coordinator
ext. 516
becky@prlibrary.org

Nisargo Troy
Library Assistant
ext. 510
nisargo@prlibrary.org

Lydia Wacasey
Acquisitions and Cataloging Manager
ext. 518
lydia@prlibrary.org

Michaela Wilson
Public Services Librarian
ext. 524
michaela@prlibrary.org

Lisa Stone Zabka
Tech and E-Materials Librarian
ext. 507
lisa@prlibrary.org