PINE RIVER LIBRARY

Connecting people to possibilities!

Staff Directory

Mary Curtis
Library Specialist: Interlibrary Loan, Public Relations, Outreach
ext. 525
mary@prlibrary.org

Brenda Marshall
Library Director
ext. 515
brenda@prlibrary.org

Fern Martinez
Library Assistant
ext. 523
fern@prlibrary.org

Darcy Poletti Harp
Senior Librarian
ext. 522
darcy@prlibrary.org

Summer Sanford
Children’s Services Specialist
ext. 512
summer@prlibrary.org

Brooke Smith
Circulation Supervisor
ext. 513
brooke@prlibrary.org

Becky Van Den Berg
Learning and Engagement Manager
ext. 516
becky@prlibrary.org

Elizabeth vonTauffkirchen
Digital Services & Media Hub Manager
ext. 517
elizabeth@prlibrary.org

Lydia Wacasey
Library Specialist
ext. 518
lydia@prlibrary.org

Wendi Weinstein
Acquisitions and Cataloging Manager
ext. 521
wendi@prlibrary.org

Michaela Wilson
Office Manager
ext. 524
michaela@prlibrary.org

Lisa Zabka
Technology Librarian
ext. 507
lisa@prlibrary.org