^Girl Scout Troop 20960 Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Friday until Fri May 08 2020 except Fri Dec 13 2019.
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 17:30 to 19:00