^Super Shooter 4-H Club Meeting

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 18:30 to 20:00