Groove & Grow

Enjoy music, finger-plays, games and more for young children and their caregivers!

 

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 21 2020 except Thu Oct 17 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Thu Jan 02 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020.
2019-08-27 10:30 to 11:30
2019-08-29 10:30 to 11:30
2019-09-03 10:30 to 11:30
2019-09-05 10:30 to 11:30
2019-09-10 10:30 to 11:30
2019-09-12 10:30 to 11:30
2019-09-17 10:30 to 11:30
2019-09-19 10:30 to 11:30
2019-09-24 10:30 to 11:30
2019-09-26 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-01 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-03 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-08 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-10 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-15 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-22 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-24 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-29 10:30 to 11:30
2019-10-31 10:30 to 11:30
2019-11-07 10:30 to 11:30
2019-11-12 10:30 to 11:30
2019-11-14 10:30 to 11:30
2019-11-19 10:30 to 11:30
2019-11-21 10:30 to 11:30
2019-12-03 10:30 to 11:30
2019-12-05 10:30 to 11:30
2019-12-10 10:30 to 11:30
2019-12-12 10:30 to 11:30
2019-12-17 10:30 to 11:30
2019-12-19 10:30 to 11:30
2020-01-07 10:30 to 11:30
2020-01-09 10:30 to 11:30
2020-01-14 10:30 to 11:30
2020-01-16 10:30 to 11:30
2020-01-21 10:30 to 11:30
2020-01-23 10:30 to 11:30
2020-01-28 10:30 to 11:30
2020-01-30 10:30 to 11:30
2020-02-04 10:30 to 11:30
2020-02-06 10:30 to 11:30
2020-02-11 10:30 to 11:30
2020-02-13 10:30 to 11:30
2020-02-18 10:30 to 11:30
2020-02-20 10:30 to 11:30
2020-02-25 10:30 to 11:30
2020-02-27 10:30 to 11:30
2020-03-03 10:30 to 11:30
2020-03-05 10:30 to 11:30
2020-03-10 10:30 to 11:30
2020-03-12 10:30 to 11:30
2020-03-24 10:30 to 11:30
2020-03-26 10:30 to 11:30
2020-03-31 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-02 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-07 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-09 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-14 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-16 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-21 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-23 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-28 10:30 to 11:30
2020-04-30 10:30 to 11:30
2020-05-05 10:30 to 11:30
2020-05-07 10:30 to 11:30
2020-05-12 10:30 to 11:30
2020-05-14 10:30 to 11:30
2020-05-19 10:30 to 11:30
2020-05-21 10:30 to 11:30

Ages: 

  • Kids

Location: 

  • Imagination Room