Gamer Club

Come and celebrate all forms of gaming! Table-top gaming, role-playing games, console video games, online video games, word games, even cosplay and Pokémon Go! The Gamer Club prime directive is BE KIND. All ages and abilities welcome!

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 15 2018 except Mon Mar 27 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Tue Jan 02 2018, Mon Jan 08 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018.
2017-08-28 15:30 to 17:00
2017-09-11 15:30 to 17:00
2017-09-18 15:30 to 17:00
2017-09-25 15:30 to 17:00
2017-10-02 15:30 to 17:00
2017-10-09 15:30 to 17:00
2017-10-16 15:30 to 17:00
2017-10-23 15:30 to 17:00
2017-10-30 15:30 to 17:00
2017-11-06 15:30 to 17:00
2017-11-13 15:30 to 17:00
2017-11-27 15:30 to 17:00
2017-12-04 15:30 to 17:00
2017-12-11 15:30 to 17:00
2017-12-18 15:30 to 17:00
2018-01-22 15:30 to 17:00
2018-01-29 15:30 to 17:00
2018-02-05 15:30 to 17:00
2018-02-12 15:30 to 17:00
2018-02-26 15:30 to 17:00
2018-03-05 15:30 to 17:00
2018-03-12 15:30 to 17:00
2018-03-19 15:30 to 17:00
2018-04-02 15:30 to 17:00
2018-04-09 15:30 to 17:00
2018-04-16 15:30 to 17:00
2018-04-23 15:30 to 17:00
2018-04-30 15:30 to 17:00
2018-05-07 15:30 to 17:00
2018-05-14 15:30 to 17:00

Ages: 

  • Adults
  • Kids
  • Teens
  • All Ages

Location: 

  • Community Room A
  • Community Room B