EVENTS

Friday, July 20
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Library Park

Paint more colorful rocks to help decorate the Park. We will be using acrylic paint, so wear clothes you can... LEARN MORE

Friday, July 20
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 10 2018.
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Imagination Room

Come visit with other parents, grandparents, and caregivers during this open playtime for all ages in the library... LEARN MORE

Friday, July 20
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 10 2018.
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

 Come enjoy epic Magic battles! Build your own deck and challenge your friends or... LEARN MORE

Saturday, July 21
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Learn the basics of self-defense with this two hour class. Shiann Swapp, BJJ Purple Belt and ... LEARN MORE

Monday, July 23
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 06 2018 except Mon May 29 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

A perfect combo of yoga and Pilates principles.
There is a charge for this class, payable at the class or at... LEARN MORE

Monday, July 23
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 08 2018 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Wed Jul 04 2018.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Join us for songs, fingerplays, dancing, and fun for babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and their parents or... LEARN MORE

Monday, July 23
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 06 2018.
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Come and celebrate all forms of gaming! Table-top gaming, role-playing games, console video games, online video... LEARN MORE

Monday, July 23
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 01 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018.
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Imagination Room

Join Kate for an evening family read-aloud. Come as you are or in your pajamas for a family bedtime story.... LEARN MORE

Monday, July 23
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Enjoy a classic movie on the big screen every Monday night! And there's always FREE POPCORN!

 ... LEARN MORE

Tuesday, July 24
Repeats every week every Tuesday 156 times except Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 22 2018, Tue Jul 03 2018.
9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Focus on proper alignment and modifications but all levels welcome.

There is a charge for this class,... LEARN MORE

Pages