Monday, September 30, 2019

Monday, September 30
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 18 2020 except Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Sep 23 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Mon Nov 04 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Mon Nov 25 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Mon Jan 06 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020.
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Come and celebrate all forms of gaming! Table-top gaming, role-playing games, console video games, online video... LEARN MORE

Monday, September 30
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 23 2019 except Mon May 27 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Enjoy a classic movie on the big screen every Monday night!
And there's always FREE POPCORN

... LEARN MORE