Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, June 19
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 28 2019.
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Community Room A
Wednesday, June 19
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 10 2019.
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Imagination Room

Exciting (& possibly messy) art and science exploration for our littlest explorers! Come enjoy... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, June 19
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 12 2019 except Fri Jun 07 2019, Thu Jun 20 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019.
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Come hang out! Movies, snacks, gaming, cooking experiments, ping pong, disc golf, basketball, and so much more... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, June 19
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times.
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Join us for an informal community knitting and crocheting circle at the Billy Goat every Wednesday! Drop-ins and all... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, June 19
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 11 times except Wed May 15 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019. Also includes Wed May 22 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019.
6:15 PM to 8:00 PM
Community Room B

Regular monthly meeting of the Library's Board of Trustees.