Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, May 22
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the fourth Wednesday 36 times except Wed Dec 25 2019.
10:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Community Room A

This is an ongoing gathering of elder men and women who understand that a lifetime of experience,... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, May 22
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2019 except Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Wed Jan 02 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Learn computer programming skills through a series of tutorials and projects. Kids ages 8-18 can work towards... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, May 22
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B
Wednesday, May 22
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times.
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Join us for an informal community knitting and crocheting circle at the Billy Goat every Wednesday! Drop-ins and all... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, May 22
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Wednesday 11 times except Wed May 15 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019. Also includes Wed May 22 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019.
6:15 PM to 8:00 PM
Community Room B

Regular monthly meeting of the Library's Board of Trustees.