Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 19
Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Fri May 17 2019 except Mon Jan 21 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Mon Mar 25 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019. Also includes Mon Jan 07 2019.
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Imagination Room

Enjoy music, finger-plays, games and more for young children and their caregivers!

 

Friday, April 19
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Community Room B

It's a crafting potluck! Bring an activity and supplies to share and we'll all join in some communal crafting!

... LEARN MORE
Friday, April 19
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Thu May 23 2019 except Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Wed Jan 02 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Snacks at all programs!

 

Mondays: Gamer Club

Tuesdays: Code Club

... LEARN MORE

Friday, April 19
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

The Sounds True Trio will play jazz, soul, and R&B at the Library.