Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, February 13
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room

Come join Kate every Wednesday morning at ... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, February 13
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 12 times except Wed Mar 13 2019.
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Community Room A

What A Death Cafe Is:
 A Death Cafe is a time and place where people come to share... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, February 13
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 11 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 18 2017.
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Community Room B

Come one, come all readers! Join us for a discussion of: 

January- Pachinko ... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, February 13
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 08 2019 except Wed Mar 27 2019.
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Imagination Room
Crazy 8s is a recreational after-school math club that helps kids enjoy the math behind their favorite activities... LEARN MORE
Wednesday, February 13
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Thu May 23 2019 except Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Wed Jan 02 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Learn computer programming skills through a series of tutorials and projects. Kids ages 8-18 can work towards... LEARN MORE