Friday, December 7, 2018

Friday, December 07
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room

Enjoy music, finger-plays, games and more for young children and their caregivers!

 

Friday, December 07
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 21 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 04 2019.
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Imagination Room

Come visit with other parents, grandparents, and caregivers during this open playtime for all ages in the... LEARN MORE

Friday, December 07
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Thu May 23 2019 except Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Wed Jan 02 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Snacks at all programs!

 

Mondays: Gamer Club

Tuesdays: Code Club

... LEARN MORE

Friday, December 07
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the first Friday 104 times except Fri Jul 05 2019.
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Family fun for everyone! Families of all ages, shapes, and sizes are welcome to join Kate every first Friday... LEARN MORE