Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, October 10
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed May 23 2018. Also includes Fri May 25 2018.
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Weekly drop-in basic meditation session for all, no experience necessary!

Techniques will help you reduce... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, October 10
Repeats every week every Wednesday 5 times.
9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

 

 October 3 - 31

 

$75 per student  OR $15 per student if you... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, October 10
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
10:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room

Come join Kate every Wednesday morning at ... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, October 10
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 31 2018.
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

After the morning Beginning Watercolour stay for the afternoon session.

... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, October 10
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 11 2019 except Wed Oct 11 2017. Also includes Wed Oct 18 2017.
2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Community Room B

Come one, come all readers! Join us for a discussion of: 

November: Little Fires Everywhere... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, October 10
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Calling all 4th-6th graders! Come create your own afterschool book club. What do you want to read? How do you... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, October 10
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu May 23 2019 except Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Nov 20 2018, Wed Nov 21 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Wed Jan 02 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Fri Jan 04 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Snacks at all programs!

Tuesdays – Techy Tuesdays: All sorts of STEAM fun!

Wednesdays... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, October 10
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Solar Barn Raising is a new Southwest Colorado-based non-profit whose mission is to train and... LEARN MORE