Friday, July 6, 2018

Friday, July 06
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018 except Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Jul 11 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018. Also includes Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018.
8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Weekly drop-in basic meditation session for all, no experience necessary!

Techniques will help you reduce... LEARN MORE

Friday, July 06
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 10 2018.
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Imagination Room

Come visit with other parents, grandparents, and caregivers during this open playtime for all ages in the library... LEARN MORE

Friday, July 06
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 10 2018.
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

 Come enjoy epic Magic battles! Build your own deck and challenge your friends or... LEARN MORE

Friday, July 06
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the first Friday 104 times except Fri Jul 05 2019.
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Family fun for everyone! Families of all ages, shapes, and sizes are welcome to join Kate every first Friday... LEARN MORE

Friday, July 06
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

2018 Summer Reading is all about making music. Join us around the library fire circle for a family drum circle... LEARN MORE