Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Wednesday, June 27
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018 except Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Jun 06 2018, Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Jul 11 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018. Also includes Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018.
8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Weekly drop-in basic meditation session for all, no experience necessary!

Techniques will help you reduce... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, June 27
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed May 23 2018. Also includes Fri May 25 2018.
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Weekly drop-in basic meditation session for all, no experience necessary!

Techniques will help you reduce... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, June 27
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 08 2018 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Wed Jul 04 2018.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Join us for songs, fingerplays, dancing, and fun for babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and their parents or... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, June 27
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 08 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Join us out in the park for everything from flag football to Frisbee golf! 

 

 

Wednesday, June 27
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Jun 19 2018, Tue Jul 17 2018. Also includes Wed Jun 27 2018, Wed Jul 18 2018.
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Community Room B

It's a crafting potluck! Bring an activity and supplies to share and we'll all join in some communal crafting!

... LEARN MORE
Wednesday, June 27
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 01 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Wed Aug 01 2018.
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Imagination Room

Join Kate for an evening family read-aloud. Come as you are or in your pajamas for a family bedtime story.... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, June 27
6:15 PM to 8:00 PM
Community Room B

Regular monthly meeting of the Library's Board of Trustees.