Monday, June 4, 2018

Monday, June 04
Repeats every week every Monday 156 times except Mon May 29 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 12 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 05 2018, Mon Apr 23 2018, Mon May 21 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Jul 02 2018, Mon Jul 09 2018, Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Jul 23 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

A perfect combo of yoga and Pilates principles.
There is a charge for this class, payable at the class or at... LEARN MORE

Monday, June 04
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Jun 20 2018 except Mon Jun 18 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room

Join us for open play days in the Imagination Room at Pine River Library. Refreshments will be served for... LEARN MORE

Monday, June 04
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Enjoy a classic movie on the big screen every Monday night!
And there's always FREE POPCORN!

... LEARN MORE