Thursday, January 4, 2018

Thursday, January 04
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu May 17 2018 except Thu Sep 07 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room
Thursday, January 04
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Jan 05 2017.
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

An acoustic music jam open to all levels and ages. This jam's purpose is to provide musicians a chance to... LEARN MORE