Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Wednesday, December 27
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 except Wed Dec 06 2017, Wed Jul 04 2018.
8:30 AM to 9:15 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Weekly drop-in basic meditation session for all, no experience necessary!

Techniques will help you reduce... LEARN MORE

Wednesday, December 27
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 16 2018 except Mon Nov 20 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Wed Jan 03 2018, Mon Jan 08 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 12 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Mon May 07 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room

This lapsit is perfect for infants, toddlers and their caregivers. Come sing and play with us! Children and parents... LEARN MORE