Friday, March 24, 2017

Friday, March 24
Repeats every month on the fourth Friday 36 times except Fri Apr 22 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Nov 23 2018. Also includes Fri Apr 29 2016, Fri Jul 29 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017.
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Library staff reach out to the seniors in the community, and bring books, audiobooks, DVDs to the Senior... LEARN MORE

Friday, March 24
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu May 25 2017 except Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Sep 26 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Mon Nov 21 2016, Tue Nov 22 2016, Thu Nov 24 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 09 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Fri Feb 17 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Wed Mar 29 2017, Thu Mar 30 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri May 19 2017. Also includes Tue Aug 23 2016, Wed Aug 24 2016, Thu Aug 25 2016, Fri Aug 26 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Come hang at the library, there's always something cool goin' on!

 

Mondays: Gamer Club

... LEARN MORE

Friday, March 24
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October on the fourth Friday 36 times except Fri Nov 24 2017.
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Enjoy a recently released film fresh from the theater screens... for free at the Library!

September: Wonder... LEARN MORE