Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Wednesday, June 22
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Jul 21 2016 except Fri Jun 10 2016, Fri Jun 17 2016, Fri Jun 24 2016, Fri Jul 01 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Fri Jul 08 2016, Fri Jul 15 2016, Tue Jul 19 2016.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

All sorts of fun!

Wednesday, June 22
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Jul 21 2016 except Fri Jun 10 2016, Fri Jun 17 2016, Fri Jun 24 2016, Fri Jul 01 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Fri Jul 08 2016, Fri Jul 15 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016.
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Summer Reading fun for all middle schoolers and high schoolers! See the Teen SRP calendar for specific events!