Friday, February 26, 2016

Friday, February 26
Repeats every month on the fourth Friday 36 times except Fri Apr 22 2016, Fri Jul 22 2016, Fri Sep 23 2016, Fri Nov 25 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Nov 23 2018. Also includes Fri Apr 29 2016, Fri Jul 29 2016, Fri Sep 30 2016, Fri Nov 18 2016, Fri Dec 16 2016, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017.
12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Library staff reach out to the seniors in the community, and bring books, audiobooks, DVDs to the Senior... LEARN MORE

Friday, February 26
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Apr 29 2016 except Mon Jan 18 2016, Fri Feb 12 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon Mar 28 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016, Fri Apr 01 2016, Wed Apr 06 2016, Thu Apr 07 2016, Fri Apr 08 2016, Fri Apr 29 2016.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Community Room B

Come hangout out and have fun!

Friday, February 26
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Apr 29 2016 except Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Tue Mar 29 2016, Wed Mar 30 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016, Fri Apr 01 2016, Wed Apr 06 2016, Thu Apr 07 2016, Fri Apr 08 2016, Fri Apr 29 2016.
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Community Room A