Monday, October 30, 2017

Monday, October 30
Repeats every week every Monday 156 times except Mon May 29 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

A perfect combo of yoga and Pilates principles.
There is a charge for this class, payable at the class or at... LEARN MORE

Monday, October 30
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed May 16 2018 except Mon Nov 20 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Wed Jan 03 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room

This lapsit is perfect for infants, toddlers and their caregivers. Come sing and play with us! Children and parents... LEARN MORE

Monday, October 30
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue May 15 2018 except Mon Mar 27 2017, Tue Mar 28 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Tue Jan 02 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018.
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Come and celebrate all forms of gaming! Table-top gaming, role-playing games, console video games, online video... LEARN MORE

Monday, October 30
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Enjoy new a classic movie on the big screen every Monday night! And there's always FREE POPCORN!