Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, August 15
Repeats every week every Tuesday 156 times except Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 01 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017, Tue Oct 03 2017, Tue Oct 10 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017.
9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Community Room B

Focus on proper alignment and modifications but all levels welcome.

There is a charge for this class,... LEARN MORE

Tuesday, August 15
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 03 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Need to ask a few tech-related questions, but don’t have time for a full class? Participate in our Tuesday Tech Time... LEARN MORE

Tuesday, August 15
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 36 times.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Join us at the Senior Center and create two beautiful handmade cards.  100% free!

Tuesday, August 15
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the third Tuesday 36 times except Tue May 17 2016, Tue May 16 2017.
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Community Room B, Garden

Join us the third Tuesday of every month (except Novemeber and December) from 6-8 pm.