Thursday, June 22, 2017

Thursday, June 22
Repeats every week every Thursday 156 times except Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Mar 30 2017, Thu May 25 2017, Thu Jun 01 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
8:00 AM to 9:15 AM
Community Room B

In this class, we will put some of the postures together to create yoga sequences.

There is a charge for this... LEARN MORE

Thursday, June 22
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 20 2017.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Imagination Room

 This storytime includes stories and a science or craft activity every week to support our SRP theme, Build a Better... LEARN MORE

Thursday, June 22
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Nov 24 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Nov 23 2017.
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B
Thursday, June 22
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jul 20 2017 except Thu Jun 08 2017.
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

We'll be playing a big variety of board and card games and having competitions with prizes for the winners!

... LEARN MORE
Thursday, June 22
6:15 PM to 8:00 PM
Community Room A

Regular monthly meeting of the Library's Board of Trustees.

Thursday, June 22
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B
Summer fun sometimes means the occasional bump, cut, rash, sting, or sunburn. Learn all about easy, locally... LEARN MORE