Monday, February 29, 2016

Monday, February 29
Repeats every week every Monday 156 times except Mon May 29 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jun 05 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017, Mon Nov 27 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Community Room A, Community Room B

A perfect combo of yoga and Pilates principles.
There is a charge for this class, payable at the class or at... LEARN MORE

Monday, February 29
Repeats every month on March, April on the second Monday until Mon Apr 11 2016 except Mon Apr 11 2016. Also includes Mon Feb 29 2016.
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

This Pine River Shares potluck brunch follows Jammin' Juniors on the fourth Monday of each month. Parents,... LEARN MORE

Monday, February 29
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jul 04 2016, Mon Sep 05 2016, Mon Dec 26 2016, Mon Jan 02 2017, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Community Room A, Community Room B

Enjoy new a classic movie on the big screen every Monday night! And there's always FREE POPCORN!