Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Tuesday, November 24
Repeats every week every Tuesday 156 times except Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Mar 28 2017, Tue May 23 2017, Tue May 30 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Tue Aug 08 2017.
9:00 AM to 10:15 AM
Community Room B

Focus on proper alignment and modifications but all levels welcome.

There is a charge for this class,... LEARN MORE

Tuesday, November 24
Repeats every week every Tuesday 156 times except Tue Jul 04 2017.
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Need to ask a few tech-related questions, but don’t have time for a full class? Participate in our Tuesday Tech Time... LEARN MORE

Tuesday, November 24
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 17 2015 except Thu Nov 26 2015, Fri Nov 27 2015.
3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
Teen Area

Time for teens to do homework, learn new skills, and have fun!